Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

World of Tanks E3 2012 Invitational Live Stream

E3 is the premier event for video games in the world.  Every year the biggest games companies descend upon the Los Angeles Convention Centre in California to show off the newest products and the latest innovations in video gaming.  Wargaming.net is in full attendance this year promoting World of Tanks, World of Warplanes and the new Wargaming.net Global Service.

A major World of Tanks event that is happening during the conference is the E3 Invitational.  This special tournament is taking place live at E3.  One of the best tournament teams from North America – Team SIMP have been invited to attend in person.  They will be playing against a number of other top teams throughout the week.  Those teams who manage to defeat Team SIMP will earn 25,000 gold for each participant!  What’s more, everyone can see what happens during each match through the Live Stream, complete with commentary!   You can watch the Live Stream below:

Each match will feature shoutcasting (live commentary) by Wargaming America’s lord_farquad and Curse.com’s nagatron.  You can also stay tuned to the live stream for exclusive interviews and other fun content happening at E3 in between matches!

Here is the match schedule for each day.  As these matches are happening live in North America, the timings are very late for European viewers.

June 6, 2012
TimeMapOpponent
20:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT
Arctic Region Red Sky
21:00 CEST / 19:00 GMT
Abbey My Little Ponies
23:00 CEST / 21:00 GMT
South Coast More Cow Bell
00:00 CEST / 22:00 GMT (7th June)
Mountain Pass Havok Nemo
01:00 CEST / 23:00 GMT (7th June)
Siegfried Line Banned Angels
02:00 CEST / 00:00 GMT (7th June)
Dragon Ridge Whirlpool Forum Crew
June 7, 2012
TimeMapOpponent
20:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT
Ruinberg Wargaming America
21:00 CEST / 19:00 GMT
Abbey RAHAB BAN
23:00 CEST / 21:00 GMT
Live Oaks Cazadores
00:00 CEST / 22:00 GMT (8th June)
Steppes Guerrillas
01:00 CEST / 23:00 GMT (8th June)
South Coast FORGE

Come and join us on the live stream and see some of the world’s best teams in action!

Close