Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Update 7.3 is now live!

Commanders!

The World of Tanks team is happy to announce that the 7.3 update was released on May 8th, 2012, for the European community.

You can download the full game client with the 7.3 update here (2.9 GB) ; or by torrent here.

You also can download just the 7.3 patch here (260 MB); or by torrent here. ;

Let’s enjoy the 2 new maps, the changes in the Soviet tech tree, and a lot of improvements with the 7.3 update !

Global Map will be unavailable from May 8th at 06:15 CEST (04:15am GMT) to May 9th at 06:15 CEST (04:15am GMT).

Players having premium accounts running at the moment of the maintenance had one day of premium compensated from May 8th at 06:00 CEST (04:00am GMT).

 

Check out the new features of the 7.3 update!  
Close