Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Lend Lease for the East

Greetings Commanders!

This weekend, seperate from the Golden Joystick Celebrations we have an additional bonus event based around the Lend Lease tanks that were available to Soviet forces.

From 3rd November 06:30 CET (5:30 GMT) until 6th November 06:00 CET (5:00 GMT) players can enjoy the following bonuses:

30% discount on Premium Consumables.

 50% discount on the following Premium Tanks:
Soviet Tier V Heavy Churchill
Soviet Tier V Medium Matilda

50% increased credit earnings for the following tanks:
Soviet Tier V Medium T-34
Soviet Tier IV Medium T-28
Heavy Tier V Heavy KV-1
 

Enjoy the extra credits these popular Soviet tanks will bring you! 

Close