Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Happy Tanks Day

Commanders,

We know that you are all great tank commanders.  We know your skills on the battlefield are getting better with every battle.  Often it’s just a matter of milliseconds between your death and victory against that one last tank after rolling over the entire enemy team.

At those moments what is important is your crew and that is when you need to step in.  It is your job to wake them up in the morning with a cup of coffee and to keep them supplied with chocolate, cola and food during the day.  Some of you may think that your crews are good enough without treating them well, they are soldiers after all, but at Wargaming we think that your crews should have a couple of happy days!

Because of this, and to celebrate the second anniversary of the launch of World of Tanks in Russia, we have prepared a special, free bonus code!  If you do not know what a bonus code is, please read up on bonus codes in our guide.

BONUS CODE:

HAPPYTANKSDAY

(capital letters only)

 

After inputting the bonus code you will receive all of the following:

  • 1 day of free premium
  • 5x Extra Combat Rations
  • 5x Case of Cola
  • 5x Chocolate
  • 5x Improved Combat Rations
  • 5x Strong coffee

You will be able to input the bonus code from 2:01 CEST (00:01 GMT) on the 10th of August until 1:59 CEST on the 23rd of August 2012 (23:59 GMT on the 22nd of August 2012), so don’t hesitate to do it as soon as you read this!  The bonus code may only be input once per account.

We hope that you will all enjoy your free day of premium and that your crews will appreciate the awesome taste of the rations we have cooked up for them!

Close