Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

D-Day ― Phase One

Dear Commanders,

June 1944 was a critical month for World War II.  Of particular note was June 6th 1944, which is when the invasion of Normandy began.  This event was the beginning of the end for the war.  Following the Normandy landings, the allied forces were able to push forward across Europe and ultimately gain victory. We want to honour this important historical event by offering you the opportunity to become more familiar with the protagonists of this battle through two phases of special offers lasting throughout the month.

 

 D-Day ― Phase One

This phase will last from June 4th at 7:30 h CEST (5:30am GMT) until June 8th at 7:00 h CEST (5:00am GMT).

  • 50% discount on the cost of the following vehicles:
    • Tier VI Medium tank: M4A3E2
    • Tier VI Medium tank: M4A3E8
    • Tier IV Light Tank: M5 Stuart
    • Tier V Tank Destroyer: M10 Wolverine
    • Tier V Medium Tank:  PzKpfw IV
    • Tier VII Heavy Tank: PzKpfw VI Tiger
    • Tier V SPG: Hummel
    • Tier VII Medium Tank: PzKpfw V Panther
    • Tier VII Tank Destroyer: Jagdpanther
  •  50% discount on barracks slots


Remember this special consists of two phases, so make good use of the offers in Phase One and stay tuned for more offers coming in Phase Two.

We hope you enjoy this special and join with us in honouring the courage of all those who fought and died in this crucial part of the war.

Close