Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

3rd February Special

Tankees,

Here it comes the 3rd February special. You already know the deal: more for less. So be ready! The offer starts on Friday, February 17th at 6:30 CET (5:30am GMT) and ends on Monday, February 20th at 6:00 CET (5:00am GMT).

Have a look at our fabulous bonuses!

50% off barracks enlargement:

150 gold instead of 300 to get new barrack slots for dismounted crew members

50% off 100% crew training:

Pay only 100 gold instead of 200 to get a fully trained “tank academy” crew!

50% off crew retraining:

Pay only 100 gold instead of 200 to move your crew member to another vehicle

50% off vehicles: 
  • KV-13 (get it for 687,750 credits instead of 1,375,500)
  • SU-76 (get it for 32,500 credits instead of 65,000)
  • T29 (get it for 725,150 credits instead of 1,450,300)
  • T82 (get it for 28,450 credits instead of 56,900)
  • AMX 13 90 (get it for 672,500 credits instead of 1,345,000)
  • D2 (get it for 28,400 credits instead of 56,800)
  • PzKpfw V Panther (get it for 705,900 credits instead of 1,411,800)
  • Marder (get it for 26,050 credits instead of 52,100)

Increase your arsenal today!

Have fun!

Close