2nd February special

Tankees,

This month's offer will give you a chance to get more battle experience and discounts on tanks. So be ready! The offer starts on Friday, February 10th at 6:30 CET (5:30am GMT), and ends on Monday, February 13th at 6:00 CET (5:00am GMT).

Have a look at our fabolous offer!

- 3x experience for the first victory

Every day you can earn more points.

- 50% on premium tanks
  • Ram II (get it for 875 gold instead of 1750!)
  • T25 (get it for 750 gold instead of 1500!)
  • Matilda (get it for 750 gold instead of 1500!)
- 50% on the following tanks:
  • AMX 12t (get it for 105.050 credits instead of 210.100!)
  • M36 Slugger (get it for 417.100 credits instead of 834.200!)
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger (P) (get it for 638.250 credits instead of 1.276.500!)
  • SU-8 (get it for 252500 credits instead of  505.000!)

This is a great opportunity to increase your arsenal!

- 50% garage slots

If you want to park your brand new tanks!

Have fun!