Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Technical Support Maintenance on April 10th

Special Offers
In other languages: pl fr es

Commanders,

Due to a support system maintenance, that will take place today between 10:30 GMT (12:30 CEST) and 11:30 GMT (13:30 CEST), you’ll be temporarily unable to send in new tickets to our Technical Support team. The service will return within the hour and our team will be at your disposal again after the maintenance.

The World of Tanks Team

Close