Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Special Offer: Workhorse of the Victory

Tankees,

This month we would like to direct your attention to the T-34 medium tank. The T-34 was one of the main workhorses of the victory during World War II. It's dedicated special offer starts from 07:30 CEST (5:30am GMT) April 28th, and lasts until 07:00 CEST (5:00am GMT) May 4th.

You will receive x3 experience for the first victory of the day.
This month's special also includes the following discounts:
  • 50% off on the T-34, a USSR tier 5 medium tank
  • 50% off on the T-34-85, a USSR tier 6 medium tank
50% off on garage slots for your brand new tanks

Don’t miss this special and keep an eye out for an upcoming follow-up article on the Tank of the Month!

Close