Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tank destroyer Special

Tankees,

This weekend is entirely dedicated to tank destroyers from World of Tanks. If you’re looking for a powerful weapon with high penetration then look no further! Tank destroyers have all you want! Now take a closer look at our specials.

The Tank destroyers Special begins on Friday, April 20th at 9:30 CEST (7:30 GMT) and ends on Tuesday April 24that 7:00 CEST (5:00GMT).

During this time, you can benefit from:

50% discount on following tank destroyers to increase your arsenal for each nation:
  • SU-76 (Soviet tier III)
  • SU-100 (Soviet tier VI)
  • Marder II (German tier III)
  • JagdPz IV (German tier VI)
  • T40 (American tier IV)
  • M36 Slugger (American tier VI)
50% discount on garage slots to park you brand new vehicles.
50% discount on consumables purchased for credits to help your tank crew during the battles.

 

Have fun and see you on the battlefield!

Close