Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Special Offer: Military Parade

Tank Commanders,

Military parades are a great way to show off your battle arsenal to the entire world. During this week we would like to offer you a great deal of discounts on many supplies and vehicles so you can increase your fleet of vehicles. Stock up and let others know what to expect when they meet you on the battlefield!

From Monday May 7th, at 07:30 CEST (05:30am GMT) to Friday May 11th at 07:00 CEST (05:00am GMT), you can benefit from the following discounts:

x5 experience for the first victory of the day
Up to 58% off for premium ammo
50% off for equipment
15% off for 6-month premium account purchase
15% off for 1-year premium account purchase
50% discount on 100% crew training
50% discount on 100% trained crew purchased with a new vehicle
50% discount on 100% crew retraining
50% off for Skill reset
50% discount on the following vehicles:
  • Medium tank tier VII Т-43
  • Medium tank tier VII KV-13
  • Heavy tank tier VII IS
  • Tank Destroyer tier VII SU-152
  • SPG tier VI S-51
  • SPG tier VI SU-14
  • Medium tank tier VII PzKpfw V Panther
  • Medium tank tier VII VK 3002 (DB)
  • Heavy Tank tier VII PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)
  • Heavy Tank tier VII PzKpfw VI Tiger
  • Tank Destroyer tier VII Jagdpanther
  • SPG tier VI GW Panther
  • Medium Tank tier VII T20
  • Tank Destroyer tier VII T25 AT
  • Tank Destroyer tier VII T25/2
  • Heavy Tank tier VII Т29
  • SPG tier VI М12
  • Light Tank tier VII AMX 13 90
  • Heavy Tank tier VII AMX M4 (1945)

Show the world what you’ve got in our Military Parade!

Close