Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Special: Hide and Scout

Commanders,

Playing a light tank is hard!  Despite having thin armour and often weak weapons, light tanks are expected to head straight into the depths of enemy territory to scout for opposing vehicles.  The whole team gets a huge advantage when scouting is done well, but to truly become a master takes a lot of practice.

This weekend is all about light tanks!  Why not use the bonuses to pick up a light tank and have a go at scouting yourself? 

 

From 6th October at 07:30 CEST (05:30 GMT) until 9th October at 07:00 CEST (05:00 GMT) the following bonuses will be available in game:

 

50% Discount on the following light tanks:
  • VK2801 – German Tier V
  • M24 Chaffee – American Tier V
  • T-50-2 – Soviet Tier V
  • AMX 12t – French Tier VI

Invest in a light tank and have a go at scouting for yourself!


Double credits income on the following light tanks:
  • VK1602 Leopard – German Tier IV
  • M5 Stuart – American Tier IV
  • T-50 – Soviet Tier IV
  • ELC AMX – French Tier V

Earn more credits for your scouting attempts!


50% Discount on the following Premium light tanks:
  • T2 Light Tanks – Tier II
  • M22 Locust – Tier III
  • T-15 – Tier III

Adding a premium vehicle to your garage means more credits forever!


20% bonus when exchanging gold for credits

Still need more credits?  Get more credits for every converted gold piece (normally 400 per gold; with 20% bonus it becomes 480 credits per gold!)!

 

What are you waiting for?  Happy scouting, commanders!
Close