Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Saint Patrick’s Day Gift Shop Bundle

Look! The Wargaming leprechauns have a great offer for you to help you celebrate Saint Patrick’s Day. In addition to the special, you will find also another offer in the gift shop – the popular Löwe, with a load of extras thrown in for free!

The Löwe has long been one of the most popular of Tier VIII premium tanks. When this great steel beast rolls out on the battlefield, it is not only the ground that shakes. The powerful gun with great accuracy makes it a formidable opponent.  It’s also one of the best credit-earners in the game.

Enjoy Saint Patrick’s Day with this great bundle available in the Gift Shop from 16th March 09:10 CET (08:10 GMT) until March 19th 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT). This special bundle includes the tank and garage slot, but it also includes a lot more – namely a full seven days of Premium account for you to get the most out of your Löwe, both in credits and free experience.  It also includes a massive 20 large repair kits, meaning you will be utterly unstoppable in battle! Grab it while you can as it won’t get any cheaper!

Name

Content

Price

 

Löwe

  • Löwe, German Tier VIII Heavy Tank
  • 1 Garage Slot
  • 7 Days Premium
  • 20 Large Repair Kits

43.95 EUR

 

Enjoy the offer, commanders, and remember that it is only valid for a very limited time! Don’t waste your chance for a great bulk purchase at a special price!

 

Remember to pack your shamrock for luck, and watch out for mischievous leprechauns switching your ammo around!

Close