Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tune Up the French Steel!

Special Offers Discuss on Forum
In other languages: fr

french steel

The French tanks celebrate their arrival! They want to show you how the French elegance looks like by offering you many different camouflages for a good price.

 So let’s take advantage of our special offers and customize your French tanks!

This weekend, you can “Tune Up the French Steel”.
From January 27th at 6:30 CET (5:30 GMT - Friday), to January 31st at 6:00 CET (5:00 GMT - Tuesday), you will be able to buy a camouflage, garage slots and premium accounts at very low price!

Purchase an elegant camouflage:

  • 30% off for the following vehicle camouflages:
    AMX 40, Lorraine 40 t, AMX 13 75, AMX 13 90, ARL 44, AMX M4 (1945), AMX 50 100, AMX 50 120.

Extend your garage where you can park your brand new vehicles:

  • 50% off for the garage slots

 Increase all scores:

  • 20% off for the 3, 7, and the 30 day premium accounts

Don’t miss the opportunity to save money ! This is a great occasion for you to buy more for less!

We hope you will enjoy it!

Close