Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Playspan maintenance on April, 24th

Special Offers
In other languages: pl de fr es

Tankees,

World of Tanks team informs you that maintenance will be held on PlaySpan services on April 24, at 6:00 CEST (4:00 GMT) till 8:00 CEST (6:00 GMT).

During this period, payments made through the following tabs on the Get Gold page will be unavailable:

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Other

Please abstain from payments during the specified period of time. You will be able to use Playspan again as soon as maintenance ends.

Close