Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Operation Bagration Special

Commanders,

This weekend we are commemorating one of the largest and most crucial military operations that brought about the end of WWII. As we announced earlier this week, we have created a contest where you can prove your excellence in battle, honouring the determination of the Baltic and Belarusian armies in recovering Soviet territory.

However, we also want to take anniversary of the operation as a reason to offer some extremely nice deals! The special offer will start on Saturday 23rd June at 07:30 CEST (05:30 GMT) and will last until Tuesday 26th June at 07:00 CEST (05:00 GMT).

Here is the list of offers for the duration of this special:

50% discount on the purchase of the following vehicles:
  • Soviet Medium Tank Tier VI: T-34-85
  • Soviet Tank Destroyer Tier V: SU-85
  • German Tank Destroyer Tier VI: JagdPz IV
  • German Medium Tank Tier V PzKpfw III/IV
x3 experience for the first victory of the day
x2 credits when using the following vehicles:
  • Soviet Medium Tank Tier VI: T-34-85
  • Soviet Tank Destroyer Tier V: SU-85
  • German Tank Destroyer Tier VI: JagdPz IV
  • German Medium Tank Tier V PzKpfw III/IV


Give remembrance to the heroes of history by joining the battle with some of the vehicles used in Operation Bagration!

Close