Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

New Offers in the Gift Shop

Tankees,                         

Everyone loves to receive a gift. This week you will be able to spoil your family and friends more than ever.

During this week from 8:00 CEST (6:00 GMT) on May 18th until 7:30 CEST (5:30 GMT) on May 22nd, you can benefit from the following two special packages which are being offered at very low prices in our Gift Shop.

Package Composition

Cost

  • Gold: 1000
  • Premium: 3 days
  • Large Repair Kit: 3

EUR: 3.70

GBP: 3.14

  • Gold: 1850
  • Premium: 7 days
  • Large Repair Kit: 5

EUR: 7.41

GBP: 6.29

Is there someone you would like to surprise with the gift of a week-long premium account? Don’t forget, this offer is only available until 22nd May!

In addition to this great offer, remember that there are three additional packages available until the end of the month, that is until 7:30 CEST (5:30 GMT) on the 31st of May 2012. We hope you will continue to enjoy these packages and to send even more gifts!

Package composition

Cost

  • Tank: T-15
  • Garage slot
  • Gold: 800
  • Large Repair Kit: 5
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher: 5

EUR: 6.15

GBP: 4.95

  • Tank: PzKpfw S35 739 (f)
  • Garage slot
  • Gold: 600
  • Large Repair Kit: 6
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher: 7

EUR: 5.80

GBP: 4.70

  • Tank: T-25
  • Garage slot
  • Gold: 1000
  • Large Repair Kit: 8
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher: 8

EUR: 8.60

GBP: 6.95

Choose one, two or more packages to make you and your friends happy!

If you want to learn more about the Gift Shop please read the following page.

Don’t miss this special offer!

Visit the gift shop now!

Close