Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Mid-Week Medal Hunt: Steel Wall

Commanders,

If you dish out, you have to be able to take it too!  Nobody gets to the heights of match-winning glory without getting their hands (or their tank in this case) a little dirty. Not to worry though, because this week we’ll make it even more enjoyable for you than ever. In fact, for this week’s Mid-Week Medal Hunt we want to see how many enemy shells you can have bounce off of your hull and come out on the other side still standing!  Aim for that ‘Steel Wall’ achievement, and become come stronger and wiser for it, Commanders! 

This week’s Mid-Week Medal Hunt will be happening from February 13th at 06:10 CET (05:10 GMT) until February 14th at 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT). Whoever manages to win the Steel Wall achievement will be compensated with an additional 500 experience!

The additional experience points will be directly credited to your account when you win the medal. There is no need to register or take any special action to participate in the event.

Show those enemies what thick-plated armor was made for and have them despair in anger as you drive away unscarred to enjoy this week’s Medal Hunt!

 

Good luck and a happy hunting, Commanders!

Close