Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Mid-Week Medal Hunt: Sniper

Commanders,

World of Tanks is ready to reward the greatest tankers, even during the week! We believe that the top sharp-shooters must constantly increase their in-game experience in order to master their skills on various vehicles. So, our Mid-Week Medal Hunt event will help you to achieve this mission. With each Sniper medal you obtain by getting at least 85% out of at least 10 shots fired that have a potential damage of 1,000 HP or more, you will not only receive the medal, you will also gain 300 additional experience!

From Wednesday 03rd April, 07:10 CEST (05:10 GMT) until Thursday 04th April, 07:00 CEST (05:00 GMT) the Medal Hunt is available for all our players!

There is no need to register for this event; the bonus experience will be added automatically by the system!

So, during this day – become a Battle Hero by showing us your “Sniper” skills, and gain extra experience as a reward.

Commanders, get your favorite vehicle and warm up your engines for the hunt!

Close