Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Mid-Week Medal Hunt: Patrol Duty

Commanders,

This week, you have an important mission. You will be in charge of patrolling across the whole battlefield in order to detect enemies and make it possible for your team to destroy them. Be ready to scout for hidden vehicles, go off in search of the most secret places on the map.  They could be behind a rock or a small house - wherever the enemy feels safe.  It is your duty to prove them otherwise!

Your task is to achieve the Patrol Duty medal by helping your team damage at least 6 enemy vehicles by detecting them. Each time you will obtain this achievement, you will automatically earn a bonus of 2000 experience points! Do you need another reason to jump onto the battlefields?

From Wednesday 20th February at 06:10 CET (05:10 GMT) until Thursday 21st February at 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT), the Medal Hunt is open!

The additional experience points will be directly credited to your account when you win the medal. There is no need to register or take any special action to participate in the event.

Remember, this Medal Hunt event ends on Thursday morning.  There is no time for training; you have to get out there and show them that you are the best, commander!

 

Roll out on the battlefields and collect those medals to wear on your chest!

Close