Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Mid-Week Medal Hunt: Patrol Duty

Commanders,

As usual, the middle of the week is dedicated to a very important mission. This time your mission is going to be guarding our battlefields by detecting enemies and making it possible for your team to destroy them.

Achieve the Patrol Duty medal, by helping your team damage at least 6 enemy vehicles by detecting them. Each time you obtain this achievement, you will automatically earn a bonus of 2,000 experience points!

 

From Wednesday 20th March, 06:10 CET (05:10 GMT) until Thursday 21st March, 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT) the Medal Hunt is available for all our players!

The additional experience points will be automatically credited to your account when you win the medal. There is no need to register or take any special action to participate in the event.

Remember, this Medal Hunt event ends on Thursday morning.  There is no time for training; you have to get out there and show them that you have what it takes to receive this achievement!

Roll out on the battlefields and show the enemy that you are a real steel team guardian! 

Close