Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Mid-Week Medal Hunt: Invader

Commanders,

The Mid-Week Medal Hunt has come once again! This week it is time to get out of the bushes and head for the front line. Lead your team’s charge into the enemy base and earn the Invader achievement. As well as the glory of scoring victory by capturing the enemy base, you will also be rewarded with additional experience. If that’s not an incentive good enough to get your engine running, we have no idea what is!

Earn at least 80 points while capturing the enemy base, and gain 1250 additional experience in addition to your Invader medal!

This one-day, mid-week event to reward our battle heroes will be running from 6th March 06:10 CET (05:10 GMT) until 7th March 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT).

The additional experience points will be directly credited to your account when you win the medal. There is no need to register or take any special action to participate in the event.

Plan your strategy, get to the enemy base and earn your mid-weekly bragging rights!

 

Roll out and good luck!

Close