Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Mid-Week Medal Hunt: Confederate

Commanders,

We’re ringing in a new week of Mid-Week Medal Hunt mania with a new challenge for all you brave tankers out there. This time it will be all about dealing as much damage as you possibly can while going for that Confederate achievement. So you had better get your vehicles ready by upgrading to that bigger gun if you want to stand a chance at the additional experience bonus.

Win yourself the Confederate achievement by damaging more enemy vehicles (at least six) than any other player on the battlefield that subsequently get destroyed by another team member (or self-destroy). We reward every such medal that you manage to pin to your chest with an extra 750 experience points!

From Wednesday 27th February 06:10 CET (05:10 GMT) until Thursday 28th February at 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT), the Medal Hunt will be on for you to collect your bonus.

The additional experience points will be directly credited to your account when you win the medal. There is no need to register or take any special action to participate in the event.

Be fierce, be quick and be merciless out there this Wednesday, and wreak havoc amongst your enemy’s lines.

Let’s see who's the best damage dealer in town, Commanders!

 

Close