Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Mid-Week Medal Hunt: Steel Wall

Commanders,

The tank battles are not for the weaks. If you fear the slightest shell you can not be a real tanker. This week’s Medal Hunt is designed for the strongest ones, for those who don’t run away when they see the enemy fire… and above all, for those who are very confident in their armour.

Choose the thickest vehicle in your garage, and roll on the battlefields from the 13th March at 06:10 CET (05:10 GMT) to the 14th March at 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT).

During this period, just try to achieve the Steel Wall medal. This shiny decoration to pin on your chest can be obtained by receiving the most potential damage on the battlefield. Be strong, you would have to endure at least 11 shots to be considered tough enough to deserve the achievement.

Each time you will earn the Steel Wall medal, you will be rewarded 500 experience points bonus!

The additional experience points will be directly credited to your account when you win the medal. There is no need to register or take any special action to participate in the event.

 

Roll out, and show your enemies of which strong steel you are made!

Close