Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Gift Shop Offer to celebrate the New Year!

Commanders,

Throughout December we have been bringing you a range of packages in the Gift Shop.  We are finishing up with a special offer on one of our most popular permanent packages – we are having a discount on premium accounts!  Whether you want 180 days or 360 days you can enjoy 10% off the cost. Give a tank commander you know the gift of a premium account, or just treat yourself!

Remember, this offer will only be around between 06:30 CET (05:30 GMT) on the 29th December and 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT) on the 5th January before the price reverts to normal.

Package composition 

Total gold value 

Discount 

Cost 

Premium: 360 days

24 000

10%

73,99 EUR

Premium : 180 days

13 500

 10%

43,99 EUR

 

Roll out !

Close