Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Game server maintenance on April 11th

Special Offers
In other languages: pl fr es

Tankees,

Due to maintenance, the game server will be unavailable on April 11th from 06:00 to 10:00 CEST (from 04:00 to 08:00 GMT).

The Clan Wars will be temporarily unavailable due to maintenance from April 11th, 06:00 CEST (4:00 GMT) until April 12, 6:00 CEST (4:00 GMT).

The World of Tanks team is of course available to answer your questions.  

Close