Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Anniversary Special!

Tank commanders,

We are proud to announce our 1st anniversary since our launch in Europe almost 1 year ago! We would like to say a big Thank You to all our players. To celebrate this event we prepared something really special!

The Special Anniversary offer starts on Thursday, April 12th at 7:30 CEST (5:30GMT) and ends Tuesday, April 17th at 7:00 CEST (5:00 GMT). Get ready for the World of Tanks anniversary with our amazing bonuses:

Experience x5 for the first victory of the day

Increase your experience – it has never been so easy!

50% discount on the following tanks:
  • SU-152
  • T-43
  • PzKpfw Panther
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)
  • M7
  • T20
  • AMX M4 (1945)
  • SU-5
  • T-34
  • KV-1S
  • PzKpfw III
  • PzKpfw IV
  • Hummel
  • M6
  • M12
  • AMX 38
  • B1
  • ARL 44
50% discount on premium tanks:
  • Valentine
  • Matilda
  • Churchill
  • T-127
  • T-15
  • PzKpfw S35 739 (f)
  • T-25
  • Ram-II
  • T14
  • T2 Light Tank
  • M22 Locust

A great opportunity to increase your arsenal!

50% discount on 100% crew training
50% discount on 100% trained crew purchased with a new vehicle
50% discount on 100% crew retraining

It will cost only 100 gold instead of 200 to retrain a crew member.

50% discount on equipment cost

What about a new camouflage net, or a binocular telescope at a very low price?

50% discount on camouflage skins

Decorate your tank for our anniversary!

Huge discount on premium accounts

3 days of premium for the price of 1, 7 days for the price of 3, and 15% discount on the premium account for 6 months and for the whole year. Being a premium member has never been so cheap!

 

Get ready for our anniversary and benefit from all it has to offer!

Close