Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

4th March Special

Tankees,

March’s last special offer is closer than you think. With this week’s promotions you should be able to increase your arsenal significantly! The special starts on Friday, March 23rd at 6:30 CET (5:30 GMT) and ends Monday, March 26th at 6:00 CET (5:00 GMT).

Do you fancy a shining, new tank for your upcoming battle? Then enjoy 50% discount on the following tanks:

  • IS
  • T-34-85
  • JagdPz IV
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger
  • T20
  • M6
  • ARL 44
  • AMX M4 (1945)

And of course no new vehicle would be complete without some handy consumables. If you don’t want to spend too much on it, then you should prepare to strike now:

  • 50% discount on consumables purchased for credits during the special

To park your brand new tank you will need:

  • 50% discount on garage slots

Don't miss out on those great opportunities! Good luck on the battlefield!

Close