Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

3rd March special

Tankees,

The third March special is coming up with great bonuses. Last week you could buy both camouflage and vehicles at low prices.  This week, however, we have something else ready for you. All our players can benefit from low vehicles prices and increased experience in daily victories.  The special starts Friday, March 16th at 6:30 CET (5:30GMT) and ends Monday, March 19th, 6:00 CET (5:00 GMT).

Here is the complete list of the bonuses:

  • х3 XP for the first victory
  • Up to 58% discount on Gold Ammo
  • 50% discount on the following vehicles: M41, M12, SU-8, SU-14, Hummel, GW Panther
  • 50% discount on the following premium tanks : Matilda, Churchill
  • 50% discount on barrack slots
  • 50% discount on 100% crew training
  • 50% discount on 100% trained crew purchased with a vehicle
  • 50% discount on crew retraining

The gold ammunitions are shells with a higher penetration value. Don’t hesitate to use them if you need to harm your enemies more effectively. This time you can get the highly explosive shells for tier V and VI SPGs for 50% off.

Would you like to buy a medium Matilda or a heavy Churchill for only 750 gold instead of 1.500? If so, this offer is made for you!

Also, with this month offer you will get a discount on barrack slots (150 gold instead of 300) and on the 100% Tank Academy Training (100 gold instead of 200). Additionally, you will be able to recruit more crewmen than before.

With all your brand new tanks, full gold ammo and fully trained crewmen your life on the battlefield will be much easier.

And our last bonus… with the first victory of the day you will treble your earned experience!

So don’t miss these special days and have fun!

Close