Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

World Cyber Games Live Stream Day Two


We would like to remind you that the 2nd day of the World Cyber Games live streams will start soon. You will be able to watch the best World of Tanks players in the world clash in the epic battles that are being held in China this week. If you want to learn something about game tactics and team play, or are just looking forward to cheering as your favourite team fights for the title of World of Tanks World Champion, then you should watch this stream.

The second day of battles will happen from the early morning on Friday, 30th of November. The first round will start at 05:30 CET (04:30 GMT) and end at 06:00 CET (05:00 GMT). The second round will take place after a few hours break and will last from 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT) until 10:30 CET (09:30 GMT).

The live feed is available below. Please note that this is not the same channel as the first day of the live stream!

In case you haven’t seen the news before, the full schedule of matches that will take place during the World Cyber Games this year is available below.

DATE

TIME (CET)

PHASE

LIVESTREAM

Thursday, 29th November

8:00 – 8:30

9:00 – 9.30

Group Stage

Stage D

Friday, 30th November

5.30 – 6:00

10:00 – 10.30

Group Stage

Stage A

Saturday, 1st December

4:00 – 5:00

Semifinals

Stage D

7:00 – 8.30

Final

Stage A

Additionally, we would like to bring to your attention the list of teams that will participate in the tournament. The teams have been divided into two groups.

Group A
Group В       
Odem Mortis — Germany 
The RED: Rush — Russia 
ROKA — South Korea  WaveKnight — China 
SBP Zawisza — Poland 
BigClan — United Kingdom 
Urban Gamer — Malaysia 
28th Singapore Armoured Corp — Singapore 
wot-noobs — Belarus 
LastMinute — France 
PVP SEA — Philippines 
RTA-E — Thailand 
Anubis Empire — Vietnam 
The RED: Rush Ukraine — Ukraine 
Fulcrum Gaming — USA 
 

 

Don’t forget to share this news with your tank-loving friends. This will be a show that nobody should miss!

Hope to hear you cheering, and good luck to all the teams!

Close