Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

World Cyber Games Live Stream Day 3

We would like to remind you that the 3rd and last day of the World Cyber Games live streams will start soon. You will be able to watch the best World of Tanks players in the world clash in the epic battles that are being held in China this week. If you want to learn something about game tactics and team play, or are just looking forward to cheering as your favourite team fights for the title of World of Tanks World Champion, then you should watch this stream.

The final day of battles will happen from the early morning on Saturday, 1st of December. The semifinal round will start at 04:00 CET (03:00 GMT) and end at 05:00 CET (04:00 GMT).

The great final round will take place after a two hours break and will last one and a half hour, from 7:00 CET (06:00 GMT) until 8:30 CET (07:30 GMT).

The battles that you will be able to see in the semifinal round are:

  • Anubis Empire vs WaveKnight
  • The RED: Rush vs Fulcum Gaming

After the semifinals, the two teams that lost will fight for 3rd place and the two winners will be fighting for the title of the World of Tanks WCG 2012 Chamipon!

 

The semifinal round will be streamed using the D channel, while the final round will be streamed using the A channel.

Semifinal

Final


 

Don’t forget to share this news with your tank-loving friends. This will be a show that nobody should miss!

Hope to hear you cheering, and good luck to all the teams!

Close