Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Super 6 Quarterfinal Live Stream

Are you a fan of eSports tournaments organized by Wargaming? Or maybe you want to learn something new from good teams? Either way, you will enjoy watching the stream of the quarterfinal round of the Super 6 tournament!

The rounds take place on the 2nd of March! Don’t miss that date!

 

Timetable:

Map Estimated round start time
Ensk 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)
Mines 19:10 CET (18:10 GMT)
Steppes 20:20 CET (19:20 GMT)

 

Enjoy the show!

Close