Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

EMS Winter Season Quarterfinals Live Stream

The quarterfinals of the EMS Winter Season 2012 will start today, on the 13th of December. On the live stream, you will be able to watch 4 out of 8 remaining best teams of this competition fighting to get into the semifinals!

At 19:00 CET (18:00 GMT) you will be able to see the battle between Red Tide EMS and Virtus.pro Gametrix, who already earned their reputation during numerous matches in the World of Tanks eSports arena.

Later at 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT) you will be able to watch a battle between The Red Rush and 1SBP Zawisza.  Both of these teams are freshly returned from their experience at the World Cyber Games finals in China. They may have some scores to settle!

The other teams that got into the quarterfinals but will not be streamed are: Lemming Train, Synergy, The RED Rush: Unity and RoX.KIS.

If you tune to the stream, you will be able to watch the very best teams of the ESL fight for domination. All of the teams have worked hard to earn their fame and reputation. We are sure that this will be a show that will not leave anyone disappointed!

The live stream will have a commentary by Steven ‘sne’ Neale and Joe ‘Joe Miller’ Miller and is available below via Twitch TV:

 

Don’t forget the popcorn and may the best team win!

Close