Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

This weekend: Kill the Courier!

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pl de fr es

Tankees!

Do you want to win 250 Gold? Are you armed and ready to enter the battlefield? If yes, stay prepared and don’t be shy when you spot the courier. All you have to do is shoot him!

Five Courier vehicles will be plowing through your tanks on the battlefield again. The event begins on Saturday, March 24th and ends on Sunday, March 25th from 15:00 CET (2:00pm GMT) until 23:00 CET (10:00pm GMT).The Kill the Courier event will last 2 days, Saturday and Sunday.

You know the procedure. Destroy our couriers as fast as you can and you will be rewarded!

Players don't have to submit screenshots proving the Courier kill. The World of Tanks team will take care of the winners' log.

You kill the courier only if he's in the opposite team. Attacks and actions against your own team are strictly prohibited and will be subject to disciplinary actions taken by World of Tanks. 

The Couriers will drive under the following nicknames:

  • WG_courier1
  • WG_courier2
  • WG_courier3
  • WG_courier4
  • WG_courier5

They will drive all vehicles from tier II to VIII. Don't miss them!

Good luck on the battlefields!

Close