Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Kill the Courier this weekend

Tankees, 

What about winning some gold this weekend? If this sounds good to you, then jump in the Kill the Courier event! The main goal stays the same: try to destroy the World of Tanks team member. The first one who gets him, wins 250 gold per kill!!

Five Courier vehicles will be plowing through your tanks on the battlefield. The event begins on Saturday, April 28th and ends on Sunday, April 29th from 15:00 CEST (1:00pm GMT) until 23:00 CEST (09:00pm GMT). 

Players don't have to submit screenshots proving the Courier kill. The World of Tanks team will take care of the winners' log.

You kill the courier only if he's in the opposite team. Attacks and actions against your own team are strictly prohibited and will be subject to disciplinary actions taken by World of Tanks. 

The Couriers will drive under the following nicknames:

  • WG_courier1
  • WG_courier2
  • WG_courier3
  • WG_courier4
  • WG_courier5

This week you'll encounter the following tanks in your battles:

  • T-34
  • T-34-85
  • SU-85
  • SU-100

Don't miss them! 

Good luck on the battlefields!

Close