Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Start Your Engines: Kill the Courier is coming!

Tankees!

Do you want to win 250 Gold? Are you armed and ready to enter the battlefield? If yes, stay prepared and don’t be shy when you spot the courier. All you have to do is shoot him!

Five Courier players will be plowing through your tanks on the battlefield again. The event begins on Friday, February 17th and ends on Sunday, February 19th from 15:00 CET (2:00pm GMT) until 23:00 CET (10:00pm GMT) .

You know the procedure. Destroy our couriers as fast as you can and you will be rewarded!

Important! You have to submit screenshots proving your kill. Players, who destroy Couriers but fail to submit the proof, will not get the promised reward. Please do get those screenshots. 

You can submit your screenshots here.

You kill the courier only if he's in the opposite team. Attacks and actions against your own team are strictly prohibited and will be subject to disciplinary actions taken by World of Tanks. 

The Couriers will drive under the following nicknames:

  • WG_courier1
  • WG_courier2
  • WG_courier3
  • WG_courier4
  • WG_courier5

And using the following types of vehicles:

Soviet:
  • T-26
  • Valentine
  • T-34
  • IS
  • T-44
German:
  • PzKpfw 35 (t)
  • PzKpfw III/IV
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)
  • Panther II
USA:
  • T2 Medium Tank
  • M4 Sherman
  • T29
  • M26 Pershing
French:
  • D1
  • BDR G1B
  • AMX M4 (1945)
  • Lorraine 40t

Good luck!

Close