Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Kill the Courier - Anniversary Edition

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pl de fr es

Tankees!

Did you like winning 250 gold in the past Kill the Courier events? If yes, you will be really excited to hear that this weekend you will win 500 gold per kill! Take the opportunity to celebrate the WoT EU server anniversary with us! Find our couriers and kill them!

Five Courier vehicles will be plowing through your tanks on the battlefield again. The event begins on Saturday, April 14th and ends on Sunday, April 15th from 15:00 CEST (1:00pm GMT) until 23:00 CEST (09:00pm GMT). The Kill the Courier event will last 2 days, Saturday and Sunday.

You know the procedure. Destroy our couriers as fast as you can and you will be rewarded!

Players don't have to submit screenshots proving the Courier kill. The World of Tanks team will take care of the winners' log.

You kill the courier only if he's in the opposite team. Attacks and actions against your own team are strictly prohibited and will be subject to disciplinary actions taken by World of Tanks. 

The Couriers will drive under the following nicknames:

  • WG_courier1
  • WG_courier2
  • WG_courier3
  • WG_courier4
  • WG_courier5

Don't miss them! They will be driving any tank from tier I to V.

Good luck on the battlefields!

Close