Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Hero wanted!

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pl de fr es

Tankees,

We are happy to announce our new contest based on your battle replays. This time, we are looking for a hero, a strong tanker who doesn’t fear his enemies. We want someone like Kolobanov hero who can win alone against at least five enemies. If you think, you’re the right person just enter the contest and show us your true skills.

Activate your battle replays and try to defeat enemies. The contest begins on Friday 9th, 00:00 CET (11:00pm GMT, on March 8th) and ends on Wednesday 14th, 23:59 CET (10:59 pm GMT).

Prizes

10 heroes will be rewarded 2500 gold each.

Rules
  • Time frame:  Friday, March 9th to Wednesday, March 14th
  •  Battle type: Random battle (not Company or Training)
  • 1 entry per player
  • A Kolobanov medal is required for a valid entry
  • Send your entry to: Contests_eu@wargaming.net   
  • with the subject line: Hero Wanted
  • Don’t forget to attach :
    • a screenshot of your after battle garage with a visible Kolobanov medal
    • a replay file renamed with your in- game name

Important! Submissions not adhering to these rules will not be taken into account!

Sequence of the draw

In order to pick the winners, the CM team members will draw 10 participants amongst the best replays.

 

Show us your best heroic skills!

Close