Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

British Tanks Twitter Quiz

Commanders!

Tomorrow, Thursday, 1st of November we will run a Twitter Quiz, but there’s a twist to it: It’s going to be a special edition dedicated to the British Tanks. We will post 5 questions about these newest arrivals on the World of Tanks Twitter account and you will have 15 minutes to tweet your replies.

The first question will be posted at 12:00 CET (11:00 GMT)

Two correct answers per question will be chosen for 800 gold.

  • the first correct reply posted under each question
  • one correct random reply

 Please note that you can win only once per day and your in-game account should be created on the EU server.

 

Be sure to add to your Twitter reply:
  • Your in-game name
  • Your answer to the question

(Example: Karl2; The Marder II)

 

Remember: In order to take part in the quiz you need to have an own Twitter account, so you can reply to our questions.

 

Our Twitter accounts are:

 

Timetable:

Time of Publication

1st question

12:00 CET (11:00am GMT)

2nd question

13:00 CET (12:00pm GMT)

3rd question

15:00 CET (2:00pm GMT)

4th question

16:00 CET (3:00pm GMT)

5th question

17:00 CET (4:00pm GMT)

Think you know it all? Now’s the time to prove it!

Close