Additional Gift Shop Offers

Tankees,                          

Everyone loves to receive gifts. This week you will be able to spoil your family and friends more than ever.

During this week, from 8:00 CEST (6:00 GMT) on May 7th, til 7:30 CEST (5:30 GMT) on May 11th, you can benefit from the two following packages at very low prices at our Gift Shop.

Package composition

Cost

  • Gold: 2.000
  • Credits: 2.000.000

EUR: 14.83

GBP: 12.59

  • Tank: Type 59 (Chinese tier 8 medium tank)
  • Garage slot
  • Gold: 1000

EUR: 25.96

GBP: 22.04

Which package will you choose? The gold & credits? Or a chance to get the amazingtier 8 Chinese medium the Type 59 with its own garage slot? Remember that this is a limited time offer and that you won’t be able to buy the type 59 from the gift shop nor in-game store any time soon… If ever!

We are also changing the content of the gift shop. There will be three packages available until the end of the month, that is untill 7:30 CEST (5:30 GMT), 31st of May 2012. We hope you will enjoy the content of the brand new packages!

Package composition

Cost

  • Tank: T-15
  • Garage slot
  • Gold: 800
  • Large Repair Kit: 5
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher: 5

EUR: 6.15

GBP: 4.95

  • Tank: PzKpfw S35 739 (f)
  • Garage slot
  • Gold: 600
  • Large Repair Kit: 6
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher: 7

EUR: 5.80

GBP: 4.70

  • Tank: T-25
  • Garage slot
  • Gold: 1000
  • Large Repair Kit: 8
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher: 8

EUR: 8.60

GBP: 6.95

Choose one, two or more packages to make you and your friends happy!

Remember, that the package containing 2 thousand gold and 2 million credits as well as the package containing the Type 59 are only available until 8:00 CEST (6:00 GMT) on the 11th of May!

If you want to learn more about the Gift Shop please read the following page.

Don’t miss this special offer!

 

Visit the gift shop now!