February special #4

Tankees,

With the fourth February offer you can get gold ammunitions and consumables at half price. But that’s not all! You can also receive 5x experience!

So stay tuned! The offer starts on Friday, February 24th at 6:30 CET (5:30am GMT) and ends Monday, February 27th at 6:00 CET (5:00am GMT).

Below you can find the list of bonuses:

50% off for the gold ammo

Let’s improve your damage and show enemies who’s the boss.

3 day premium account for the price of 1 day, or 7 day premium account for the price of 3

Become a premium member for longer than you pay!

 50% off consumables (in credits)

Equip your tank at a very low price.

x5 experience for the first victory of the day.

Gain more. Evolve faster.

Have a great fun!