1st February Special

General News Discuss on Forum
In other languages: fr es

Tankees!

The first special of the month is closer than you think. This will be your chance to extend your arsenal!

It will take place from Monday, 6 February 6:30 CET (5:30am GMT) to Friday, 10 February 6:00 CET (5:00am GMT), and during this time you will be able to get many interesting tanks, equipment and consumables at discounted prices:

50% off on all equipment parts
50% off on the following vehicles:
  • VK 3002 (DB)
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger
  • Jagdpanther
  • T29
  • M4A3E8 Sherman
  • T25 AT
  • T-34-85
  • IS
  • SU-152
50% off gold consumables

Have a jolly tank time!