Twitter Quiz #4

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pl de fr es

Tankees!

The 4th round of our Twitter Quiz will take place on Wednesday, February 22. We will post 5 questions on the World of Tanks Twitter account and you will have 15 minutes to tweet your replies.

A first question will be posted at 12:00 CET (11:00am GMT).  As per the usual Twitter quizzes, 2 correct answers per question will be chosen for 500 gold.

Two correct answers per questions:

  • the first correct reply posted under each question
  • one correct random reply

Please note that you can win only once per day and your in-game account should be created in the EU server.  

Be sure to add to your Twitter reply:

  • Your in-game name
  • Your answer to the question

(Example: Micheal39; The Marder II)

Remember: In order to take part in the quiz you need to create your personal Twitter account.

Our Twitter accounts are: 

Timetable: 

1st question 12:00 CET  (11:00am GMT)
2nd question 13:00 CET (12:00pm GMT)
3rd question 15:00 CET (2:00pm GMT)
4th question 16:00 CET (3:00pm GMT)
5th question 17:00 CET (4:00pm GMT)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don't miss your chance!