Teach them a lesson: Kill the Courier!

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pl fr es

Tankees!

Once again, our couriers will be moving around battlefields, carrying gold in their hulls. In order to get the gold you will need to destroy the courier first! Do you want to win 250 gold? If so, start your engines and load your guns! All you have to do now is shoot the courier!

Five Courier players will be plowing through your tanks on random battlefields. The event begins on Friday, February 24th and ends on Sunday, February 26th from 15:00 CET (2:00pm GMT) until 23:00 CET (10:00pm GMT) .

You know the procedure. Destroy our couriers as fast as you can and you will be rewarded!

Important! You have to submit screenshots proving your kill. Players, who destroy Couriers but fail to submit the proof, will not get the promised reward. Please do get those screenshots. 

You can submit your screenshots here.

You kill the courier only if he's in the opposite team. Attacks and actions against your own team are strictly prohibited and will be subject to disciplinary actions taken by World of Tanks. 

The Couriers will drive under the following nicknames:

  • WG_courier1
  • WG_courier2
  • WG_courier3
  • WG_courier4
  • WG_courier5

And using the following types of vehicles:

Soviet:
  • SU-26
  • AT-1
  • T-28
  • T-43
German:
  • Marder II 
  • Jagdpanther
  • PzKpfw 38 nA
  • E-50
USA:
  • M7 Priest
  • M40/M43
  • M5 Stuart
  • T34
French:
  • Hotchkiss H35
  • B1
  • ARL 44
  • Bat Chatillon 25t

Good luck commanders!