Valentine's Code!

heart.

Tankees,

Valentine’s Day is a good occasion to show how much we love our players. This time we would like to offer you a bonus code so you can get a one-day access to the Premium Account!

To take full advantage of this offer you will need to enter the bonus code below:

FREEHUGS

(use capital letters only!) 

The offer begins on Tuesday, 14 February at  01:00 CET (12:00 a.m. GMT)  and ends Wednesday, 22 February at 00:59 CET (11:59 p.m. GMT on 21 February).

Click here to learn how to use the bonus code.

 

Additionally, from February 14th at 6:30 CET (5:30am GMT) until February 17th 6:00 CET(5:00am GMT) you can buy the premium Valentine tank for much less - 70% off!