Special: Britain to the Front

The British tech-tree has been in game for a few weeks now, so it is time to give them some love in our latest special!  It’s cold this weekend, so brew yourself a nice cup of tea, settle down with World of Tanks and enjoy some bonuses in the process.

 

From Saturday 8th December at 07:30 CET (06:30 GMT) until Tuesday 11th December at 07:00 CET (06:00 GMT), the following bonuses will be available in game:

 

X3 Experience for First Victory

We know you love this bonus!  Rack up the experience in style.

 

Win credits for sniping!

Everyone who earns a Sniper badge during the weekend will be rewarded with an additional 5,000 credits!

 

50% discount on crew training/retraining

Whether you spend gold or credits, spend half as much this weekend to get your crews fighting fit.

 

20% discount on converting gold to credits.

Get a little more bang for your buck!

 

50% discount on the following tanks:

  • Heavy Tank Tier V: Churchill I
  • Light Tank Tier V: Crusader

Pick up some of the most fashionable vehicles around at a reduced price!

 

50% more credits on the following tanks:

  • Heavy Tank Tier V: Churchill I
  • Light Tank Tier V: Crusader

And once you have bought them, start filling those moneybags!

 

 

It’s time to hit the battlefields, commanders!