Anniversary Special!

Tank commanders,

We are proud to announce our 1st anniversary since our launch in Europe almost 1 year ago! We would like to say a big Thank You to all our players. To celebrate this event we prepared something really special!

The Special Anniversary offer starts on Thursday, April 12th at 7:30 CEST (5:30GMT) and ends Tuesday, April 17th at 7:00 CEST (5:00 GMT). Get ready for the World of Tanks anniversary with our amazing bonuses:

Experience x5 for the first victory of the day

Increase your experience – it has never been so easy!

50% discount on the following tanks:
  • SU-152
  • T-43
  • PzKpfw Panther
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)
  • M7
  • T20
  • AMX M4 (1945)
  • SU-5
  • T-34
  • KV-1S
  • PzKpfw III
  • PzKpfw IV
  • Hummel
  • M6
  • M12
  • AMX 38
  • B1
  • ARL 44
50% discount on premium tanks:
  • Valentine
  • Matilda
  • Churchill
  • T-127
  • T-15
  • PzKpfw S35 739 (f)
  • T-25
  • Ram-II
  • T14
  • T2 Light Tank
  • M22 Locust

A great opportunity to increase your arsenal!

50% discount on 100% crew training
50% discount on 100% trained crew purchased with a new vehicle
50% discount on 100% crew retraining

It will cost only 100 gold instead of 200 to retrain a crew member.

50% discount on equipment cost

What about a new camouflage net, or a binocular telescope at a very low price?

50% discount on camouflage skins

Decorate your tank for our anniversary!

Huge discount on premium accounts

3 days of premium for the price of 1, 7 days for the price of 3, and 15% discount on the premium account for 6 months and for the whole year. Being a premium member has never been so cheap!

 

Get ready for our anniversary and benefit from all it has to offer!